Child Nutrition » Staff

Staff

Elaine Black

Secretary of Child Nutrition

elaine.black@lawcosd.org

 

Wanda Miller
Lawrence County High School Cafeteria Manager

wanda.miller@lawcosd.org

 

Margie Peyton

Rod Paige Middle School Cafeteria Manager

margie.peyton@lawcosd.org

 

Misty Nations

New Hebron Attendance Center Cafeteria Manager

misty.nations@lawcosd.org

 

Karen White

Monticello Elementary School Cafeteria Manager

karen.white@lawcosd.org

 

Tammy Holmes

Topeka Tilton Attendance Center Cafeteria Manager

tammy.holmes@lawcosd.org